German English
Book Now

Check in :

Calendar

Check Out :

Calendar

Promo Code :

Icon Night Hotel

Room :

Adults

English
Book Now

Check in :

Calendar

Check Out :

Calendar

Promo Code :

Icon Night Hotel

Room :

Adults

Summer Sale Promotion

Discount 15% on top

Code : Sale15

BOOK NOW!!

STAY 1 AUG – 31 OCT 2018

Einrichtungen

Swimming pool

Tauchen Sie in unserem großen, frei gestalteten Swimming Pool ein. Für die Leute, die fit bleiben möchten, verfügt der Pool über reichlichen Platz zum Kraulen. Für die Leute, die sich entspannen möchten, bietet der Pool eine erfrischende Erholung von der Sonne an. Oriental Zimmer mit einem direkten Zugang zum Pool sind perfekt für Wasserliebhaber. Diese Zimmer verfügen über einen direkten Zugang zum Pool mit Terrasse und Sonnenbett.

Öffnungszeiten: 07:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Fitness Center

Unser Fitnessstudio bietet Cardio Geräte und Hanteln für die Gäste an, die ihr körperliches Training im Urlaub mit uns fortsetzen können. Wenn Sie das Fitnessstudio mit dem Pool zusammen benutzen, dann kommen Sie fitter nach Hause an! Es ist kostenloser Service für die Hotelgäste

Öffnungszeiten: 07:00 – 21:00 Uhr

Business Center

Für die Gäste, die sich um ihre Arbeit kümmern müssen oder einige Unterlagen ausdrucken wollen, haben wir einen kleinen Bereich für die Geschäftsnutzung. Hier verfügt das Business Center über einen Computer mit kostenlosem Internetzugang.

Öffnungszeiten: 24 Stunden

Thai Kochklasse

Mögen alle Leute thailändische Küche, nicht wahr? Wäre es beeindruckend für Ihre Freunde, wenn Sie nach Hause mit einer neuen Fähigkeit über thailändische Küche kommen? Nehmen Sie an unserer Kochklasse jeden Dienstag und Donnerstag teil. Lernen Sie, wie man ein perfektes thailändisches Grüncurry oder gebratenen Reis oder vieles mehr macht.

Royal Thai Cooking Class runterladen
Download PDF for Royal Thai Cooking Class
Read More

Facilities

Swimming pool

Take a cooling dip in our large, free form swimming pool that meanders its way past our guest rooms. For those who want to keep fit, the pool offers ample space to swim laps, and those who truly appreciate the need to unwind the pool offers a refreshing respite from the hot sun. Oriental Pool Access rooms are perfect for water lovers, offering direct access with terrace and sun bed.

Operating Hours: 7.00am to 20.00pm

Fitness Center

Our gym offers cardio equipment and free weights for guests who wish to continue their physical wellbeing whilst on holiday with us. Combine this with the pool and you could end up returning home fitter! Access to the fitness centre is complimentary for hotel guests.

Operating Hours: 7.00am to 21.00pm

Business Center

For those guests who need to stay on top of their work commitments, or print some documents, we have a small area dedicated to business use. There is a computer with complimentary Internet access.

Operating Hours: 24 hours

Thai Cooking Class

Everyone loves Thai cuisine right? How impressive would it be for you to return home with new Thai cooking skills? Take part in our cookery classes help every Tuesday and Thursday and learn how to make the perfect Thai green curry, or fried rice and much more.

Download PDF for Royal Thai Cooking Class
Read More